My Sister's Hot Friend    
visit My Sister's Hot Friend porn review

My Sister's Hot Friend

If you've ever wanted to have sex with your sister's hot friends, this is the site for you.



Main Category: Reality Porn
Sub Categories: Hardcore Sex, Young Adult
Site type: Network (part of Naughty America)
Launched: December 2004
Reviewed: August 24, 2009
Facts Updated: February 23, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
17.5 / 20 8.0 / 10 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 6.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Plenty of good content.
  • Nice looking gals.
  • Price is right.
  • There could be a little more variety in the gals themselves.
  • A bit specific for a fantasy.
  • Could use more intimate features like diaries.
Full Review of My Sister's Hot Friend by Sabrina   Aug 24, 2009
Sabrina
My Score: 81.5

Some cute ladies and a great fantasy!


Does your sister have hot friends you'd love to nail, or do you just wish she did? Whether you do or don’t, Naughty America is there to help!  They have the hottest young girls and the naughtiest sex all at the click of your mouse at this Naughty America original show, My Sister's Hot Friend.

If you've ever wanted to have sex with your sister's friends, then all your fantasies about hot friend sex are about to come true as you watch Naughty America’s sexiest girls fuck their friends' brothers. It’s tasty, it’s a bit naughty (natch!), and is all there and available for you at Naughty America’s My Sister’s Hot Friend.

We’re talking about all the best girls like Eve Laurence, Jenni Lee, and even hot, hot, hot reality TV show star Isabella Soporano from HBO’s Cathouse – you know, the cutie little plump girl that reminds you of every hot girl next door you never got with? Well, now you can!

As with all Naughty America sites – the very best in bringing your hardest-core porn fantasies to life – your monthly membership fee of only $24.95 (VIP full-access pass) gets you not only all the best videos, photos, games, daily updates and more on the site of your choice, but also – get this! – membership to My Sister’s Hot Friend gets you full access to the bevy of other hot, hot porn sites on the Naughty America network! That’s like 20 sites for the price of one.

It’s just one more perk of being a naughty American and working closely with Naughty America to live out all of your wildest sex fantasies… and finally get to see them in the sanctity and privacy of your own office, bedroom, or anywhere else. Heck, with downloadable videos to your computer or even your iPod or iPhone, you’re in luck, because you can take your porn ANYWHERE!

Naughty America ahoy!


Visit My Sister's Hot Friend


My Sister's Hot Friend Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 398 (avg. 30 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / MPEG / QT / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 398 (avg. 200 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

Slideshows

Offers zip files

Cost
Trial: $1.95 (3 days) - recurrs at $24.95
Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $14.95 recurring
Year: $95.40

Exclusive My Sister's Hot Friend Picture Galleries 3 picture galleries
April O'Neil reality porn pictures from My Sister's Hot Friend
April O'Neil
Kristina Rose reality porn pictures from My Sister's Hot Friend
Kristina Rose
Jesse Jordan reality porn pictures from My Sister's Hot Friend
Jesse Jordan
Free Galleries from My Sister's Hot Friend 936 galleries

Visit My Sister's Hot Friend



Additional Nude Reviews of My Sister's Hot Friend    
Review
Score
Date
Review by BFG 83 Sep 11, 2009
  
Other Reviews of My Sister's Hot Friend    
Site Name
Score
Date
83 of 100 Aug 26, 2011
9 of 10 Jun 16, 2011
77 of 10 Jun 09, 2011



milly morris nudevictoria tiffani nudemackenzie star nudenudereviewskelly shore nudeemily brady nudeashley grace nudenudereviewsnudereviewsemily brady nudeirene richie nudekyle ross nudemelody nakai nudenudereviewsnudereviewsazlea picturesdoug perry nudepaola rios nudejewel denyle nudediane deluna nudesara stone nudecontessa rose nudeteentopanga picturesmadison montag nudecharity bangs nudevannah sterling nudetabitha stern nudeashley sage ellison nudecharlie cooper nudemorgan bailey nudepornpros sitestaylor black nudemadison montag nudemisty mason nudeamanda king nudepriya anjali rai nudepuma swede nudejohn pruitt nudedallas dixon pornzuzana z nudekristi klenot nudeannie swanson nudekristi klenot nudetessa west nudebrooke van buuren nudemagdalene st. michaels nudechristine lee nudecara costillo nudeannie swanson nudetexas twins nudepriya anjali rai nudekat kohls nudesusanna white nudecarl hardwick nudeteentopanga picturesnudereviewslouisa lanewood nudetaylor black nudecindy cupps nudejessica justice nudecontessa rose nudecharmane starr picsmelissa mandlikova nudeavalynne o brienbobbi dean nudebrianna beach nudewild christy nudeceleste fox pornjade vixen nudenudereviewslexi rose nudewild christy nudemitch bennett porn