Euro Sex Parties    
visit Euro Sex Parties porn review

Euro Sex Parties

Website dedicated to wild European group sex, part of the RK Network.



Main Category: European Girls
Sub Categories: Group Sex, Hardcore Sex
Site type: Network (part of Reality Kings Network)
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Facts Updated: October 14, 2011

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
19.0 / 20 9.0 / 10 13.5 / 15 15.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 10.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Access to the entire RK network of HD porn sites.
  • Discount membership through Nude Reviews.
  • Hot Euro orgy scenes.
  • Excellent user tools and navigation.
Full Review of Euro Sex Parties by Steffie   May 04, 2011
Steffie
My Score: 91.5

Upon going to EuroSexParties.com, I see there is plenty to like about this site. The opening page features no naked people of any kind, with excessive precautions and some kind of parental blockage toolbar, so you can make sure your kiddies don’t wander onto the site when you’re not home. Trust me, once you know one set of parents that this has happened to, you know enough. Euro Sex Parties is part of the great Reality Kings network, so you know it only gets better.

Euro Sex Parties updates every Thursday with a new sexy party. The site boasts thousands of girls, and while I didn’t do the math, with updates starting in January of 2004, I’m not cynical enough to say that this is an exaggeration. There is a lot to see on this site, and it’s probably one of the most well put together sites I’ve ever seen. The first video I watched, an orgy of three guys and three girls, gave me the option to skip to the sex, to the blowjob, and to the cumshot. Though I wasn’t inspired to skip any parts of this video, I had to test this out and it’s an awesome feature. Additionally, if you’re streaming the video, you have the opportunity to pick what section you want to see in thirty second increments. There’s not a whole lot of buildup with these, but if you don’t want to see the first two minutes, it’s extremely easy to skip.

The photos are high quality, and there are both screencaps and posed photos available. By clicking onto the download section, you have the option to download both galleries as zip files. There are also enough pictures in each gallery that I can say there are too many for me to count. The videos are high definition, staying in focus and not being too jerky (no pun intended). You can either stream the videos with the options that I already mentioned, or you can download the videos for iPod, PSP, WMV, MP4, or in HD quality. You can choose to download in WMV the scene in three big clips, or have it chopped up even smaller.

As with any other affiliated site, purchasing membership to EuroSexParties.com gets you access to other Reality Kings sites, but I was so impressed with this one, I didn’t bother to look to see what else was available. In addition to membership to Reality Kings, that affiliate has its own personals, live chat, and an option to talk to RK girls.  Nude Reviews users also get an awesome discount on RK sites.

Even if I wasn’t impressed with the videos on EuroSexParties.com, I would still be a huge fan of this one. It’s easy to use, highly navigable, and filled with beautiful people. Add in the fact that it’s fun to watch and there’s a high quantity of high quality heat? I’m sold. And waiting for my own party invitation.


Visit Euro Sex Parties


Euro Sex Parties Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 324 (avg. 35 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 324 (avg. 500 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

Slideshows

Offers zip files

Cost
Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $17.95 recurring
Year: $89.95
Trial: $4.95 (3 days) - recurrs at $39.95

This site has pre-checked cross sales.
Exclusive Euro Sex Parties Picture Galleries 3 picture galleries
Debbie White european girls pictures from Euro Sex Parties
Debbie White
Bibi Noel european girls pictures from Euro Sex Parties
Bibi Noel
Bea Stiel european girls pictures from Euro Sex Parties
Bea Stiel
Free Galleries from Euro Sex Parties 398 galleries

Visit Euro Sex Parties



  
Other Reviews of Euro Sex Parties    
Site Name
Score
Date
83 of 100 Jul 25, 2011
8.5 of 10 Mar 16, 2011
79 of 10 Mar 24, 2011
4.5 of 5 Feb 09, 2010
86 of 100 Oct 18, 2010


Online porn video at mobile phone