I Know That Girl    
visit I Know That Girl porn review

I Know That Girl

I Know That Girl features real amateur girls submitted for your viewing pleasure. Who knows? You might even see a familiar face!



Main Category: Amateur Girls
Sub Categories: Hardcore Sex, Lesbian Sex, Reality Porn
Site type: Network (part of Mofos Network)
Launched: August 2009
Reviewed: April 8, 2010
Facts Updated: January 13, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
20.0 / 20 7.0 / 10 11.0 / 15 7.5 / 15 11.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 9.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Nicely made high quality ex-girlfriend porn site.
  • Bonus network of sites included.
  • Full HD 1080p videos and many other formats.
Full Review of I Know That Girl by Ryan   Apr 08, 2010
Ryan
My Score: 80.5

Ex-girlfriends and current ones get their amateur videos uploaded by their lovers and soon to be exes at I Know That Girl. This amateur porn site is geared towards bringing enthusiasts of hot chicks getting it on solo, lesbian and hardcore fun. These twenty-something hotties love to have a good time and go wild in their steamy POV hardcore videos and make no bones about their addiction to cock.  


They may be sweet and wholesome looking, but the amateur sluts at I Know That Girl are anything but! These tasty tarts have the skills at milking cocks and seem to get off filming their very first explicit amateur XXX romp without realizing that the scene they’re in may get into the hands of the horny folks at I Know That Girl.

The busty Alexis gets her parents' house all to herself with her horny boyfriend and this video chronicles the steamy goings on of their entire naughty amateur sex-filled weekend. From poolside blowjobs and kitchen and bathroom fucking delights this hot amateur couple manage to play hide the salami in just about every room in the house. This hot POV hardcore scene ends with Alexis taking a huge sticky wad of goo to the face. What a nasty amateur fuck slut!

There are many viewing options served up at I Know That Girl. Members can choose from MPEG, WMV, MPEG4, iPod/PSP, Flash and Blu-Ray 720p and 1080p. There are 37 videos that come in resolution values of 1920x1080, 768x432 and 960x540. The playback quality is outstanding and the content is 100% exclusive.

You can find 44 models at I Know That Girl and there are 37+ picture galleries that are in high resolution and in zipped file formats with an average of 60 photos per set. The amateur videos are really not amateur since they seem well lit and there are great high-resolution picture sets that come with all the scenes. However, if you can suspend all disbelief and go along with the storyline then you’ll notice that they do a really nice job of making it appear quite realistic.  

The overall interface design is both aesthetically pleasing and nicely organized. While they have only 37 videos at the moment they do update weekly so with time this number can only go up. While you wait for more content you can always jump to the rest of the Mofos Network sites included in your membership. You get: Real Slut Party, Pervs on Patrol, MILFs Like it Black, Teens At Work, In Gang We Bang, Mofos Worldwide, and Can She Take It. Sexy amateur chicks get fucked in hot POV blowjob, hardcore, solo and lesbian fun for the first time at I Know That Girl. 


Visit I Know That Girl


I Know That Girl Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 150 (avg. 30 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: Yes

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / MPEG / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 150 (avg. 100 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

Slideshows

Offers zip files

Cost
Trial: $1.00 (1 days) - recurrs at $29.95
Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $19.95 recurring
3 month: $49.95 recurring
Year: $89.99 recurring

Exclusive I Know That Girl Picture Galleries 2 picture galleries
Adrianna Milano amateur girls pictures from I Know That Girl
Adrianna Milano
Charity Bangs amateur girls pictures from I Know That Girl
Charity Bangs
I Know That Girl Free Videos 123 videos
Bibi Jones amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Bibi Jones video
Parker Page amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Parker Page video
Abella Anderson amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Riley Reid amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Riley Reid video
Abella Anderson amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Cassie Cruz amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Cassie Cruz video
Cherry Torn amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Model:
Cherry Torn video
I Know That Girl amateur girls video
Free Galleries from I Know That Girl 458 galleries

Visit I Know That Girl



Additional Nude Reviews of I Know That Girl    
Review
Score
Date
Review by Sabrina 84.5 Nov 24, 2009
  
Other Reviews of I Know That Girl    
Site Name
Score
Date
82 of 100 Jul 18, 2011
7.5 of 10 Dec 03, 2009
68 of 10 Dec 17, 2010
4.5 of 5 Dec 09, 2009
86 of 100 Dec 29, 2009



jessica justice nudeangels elis nudesilvergaycumbrianna beach nudeeden dd nudecontessa rose nudeteen lilly picsrebecca anne ramos nudenudereviewsashley ilenfeld nudemilly morris nudemelissa mandlikova nudekimber james nudeleo giamani nakedmadison lee nudereese rideout nakeddevin taylor nudeami jordan nudenudereviewssandy fair nudepornpros siteschelsea summers nudezuzana z nudebridgette monet nudemarketa brymova nudemitch bennett pornjessica justice nudediane deluna nudeconner habib nudeemily brady nudecharity bangs nudeteen lilly picsmelissa ashley nuderowdy nash pornsilvergaycumbianca freire nudebobbi dean nudevannah sterling nudevictoria tiffani nudeanna loren pornsilvergaycumnudereviewstaylor black nudetiana lynn nudesimpson twins nudemarketa brymova nudeirene richie nudepamela peaks nudebridget banks nudeeden dd nudesusanna white nudejade indica nudeamber hardin nudenudereviewsbrianna beach nudeconner habib nudebaileys room nudelexi rose nudekristi klenot nudelia 19 twistysashley ilenfeld nudeadriana avilar transsexualirene richie nudelittle april picstiana lynn nudesandy fair nudemadison lee nudemelissa mandlikova nudepuma swede nudebrooke van buuren nudesammy case nude picsjohn pruitt nudekristi klenot nudekitty langdon nudecontessa rose nudetina cutrone nudesandy fair nudekelly shore nudetexas twins nudemaya codina nude